Awakened One Night

Awakened One Night

If I could be a little partial to my own works, I would say this is one of my favorite stories. As usual I began with the opening scene. This is how I start all my stories. If the start intrigues me, I’ll write it up or else I would dump it in the imaginary dustbin in my head.
The reason I love this story is because it kept me curious until the very end. It has a touch of mystery that I hadn’t attempted in my previous books. Also, the writing for this one went smoothly without any hiccups.
Another thing that I absolutely love about this book? The cover. My editor who is also an illustrator, did a fabulous job with this one. The design has just about the right air of mystery I wanted.

Buy this book only for $3.99 by clicking on the image.

Leave a comment